Reach Us +3225889658


Editorial Board Member
Jill Stansbury, Associate Professor of Botanical Medicine, National College of Natural Medicin and Teaches Pharmacognosy, Botanical Materia Medica and medicinal plant chemistry, USA.
Brandy Ferrara, Professor in Huntington College of Health Sciences in Knoxville, TN as well as at the American College of Healthcare Sciences, USA.
Song Gao, Research Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, The University of Houston, USA.
Anisa Kass, Faculty in American College of Health Sciences, USA.
Oleg Maksimov, Academic Dean, American College of Healthcare Sciences, Portland, Oregon, USA.
Eun-Tae Jo, Korea Pain Diagnosis Society,Madi Joint & Spine Pain Center, Korea Incheon
Shahin Gavanji, Chairman of "WAMS National Council of Iran at World Academy of Medical Sciences (WAMS)
Rafie Hamidpour, Department of Herbal Medicine, Pars Bioscience Research Center, Leawood, Kansas, USA
David Anderson, Faculty Member of Minnesota School of Business and American College of Healthcare Sciences, USA.
Steve Given, Dean of Clinical Education, Director of Academic Assessment, American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine, San Francisco, USA.
Minchen Wang, Faculty Member at Pacific College of Oriental Medicine, USA.
Dong Ji, Faculty Member and Clinic Supervisor of Pacific College of Oriental Medicine, in the Department of Neurology, Chinese Internal Herbal Medicine and Traditional Classics of Chinese medicine, USA.
Teri Collins, Naturopathic Physician, Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine in Arizona,USA.
Alison Birks, Professional Member of the American Herbalists Guild, USA.
Jonathan Alexander Daniel, Clinician and Supervisor, Pacific Professional Health Services, Pacific Institute of Oriental Medicine, New York, USA.
Samuel L Kipo, S L Kipo is a lecturer in the Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, KNUST, Ghana.
Isaac Ayensu, Senior Lecturer as well as the Head, at the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Ghana, Ghana.
Joseph Adusei Sarkodie, Head of Department, Department of Pharmacognosy and Herbal Medicine, School of Pharmacy, University of Ghana, Ghana.
David Darko Obiri, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (FPPS), KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana.
Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadha, Md scholar, Kaychikitsa department, Sgr Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Solapur, India.
Rajesh Arora, Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO), Ministry of Defence, Government of India, India.
Wonder Kofi Mensah Abotsi, Lecturer in Pharmacology at the College of Health Sciences, KNUST, Ghana.
Shoib A. Baba, Indian institute of integrative medicine, Sanatnagar, Srinagar, India.
Massoud Kaykhaii, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Zahedan, Iran
Mahipal Singh Sankhla, Department of Chemical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology- MNIT, Jaipur, India.
30+ Million Readerbase
Recommended Conferences
Flyer image
Abstracted/Indexed in
  • Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)
  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • JournalTOCs
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • WorldCat
  • Secret Search Engine Labs